The Story Series: The COMPLETE Novel is here!

A flirtatious reading of erotica blossoms into something deep and tender in the steamy Florida heat…lush

Emma, a bookstore owner and writer, meets a wealthy developer named Caleb at a literary event in Orlando. Daringly, she shares with him a reading of her erotica. Soon both of them are feeling the effects … and Emma’s wondering what kind of lover is underneath Caleb’s expensive suit. Soon the couple are spending every available moment together. Can she trust him with her life as she does with her body? Or will the prickly walls built during her harsh past keep them apart? Their sexy, steamy love story begins in book one…AND IT’S FREE.

Order TELL ME A STORY free from one of links below.


The Full Story Series is On Sale for Only $3.49.
Grab Yours Here…

What happens when their idyllic relationship faces the ultimate test?

This is the complete story of Emma and Caleb’s journey…a modern-day fairy tale of lust, love and temptation, and also of marriage, memory and destiny.

This is the boxed set of all FIVE e-book episodes: Tell Me a Story, Tell Me a Desire, Tell Me a Lie, Tell Me a Secret and Tell Me a Truth!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s